DSCN1253.JPG​​​ 

CONTACT US
  
MAIN OFFICE.....(719) 328-3012
FAX....................(719) 328-3008
located at the
ROY J. WASSON ACADEMIC CAMPUS
2110 Afton Way
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
 
MAP

 

 

  

​John Bailey, PRINCIPAL ​(719) 328-3004
​Marcia Case, ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL ​(719) 328-3005
 

 

  

 

Middle

 

​Jo Ann Davis ​Math

​(719) 505-3715

joann.davis@d11.org

​Frank Krajcovic ​Language Arts

​(719) 505-3833

frank.krajcovic@d11.org

Ryan Ten Brink ​Science

​(719) 640-7154

ryan.tenbrink@d11.org

​Jack Roberts

​Social Studies

​(719) 640-2952

paul.robertsjr@d11.org

  

 

High
Annie Bammesberger​ ​Language Arts

(719) 640-3539

editha.bammesberger@d11.org

​Allison Buckley ​Science

​(719) 505-3806

allison.buckley@d11.org

​Lisa Chantiny ​Math
Electives

​(719) 648-7374

lisa.chantiny@d11.org

​Kristyn Cullen ​Social Studies

​(719) 505-3878

kristyn.cullen@d11.org

​Adam Jeffrey ​Mathematics

​(719) 505-2926

adam.jeffrey@d11.org

Elizabeth Kahn-Lenning ​English ​(719) 641-2766

elizabeth.kahn-lanning@d11.org
Sandra Vicksta ​Technology ​(719) 640-5420

sandra.vicksta@d11.org​
 

 

Electives

 

Joshua Smit

 

P.E. (All Levels)
Health (High School)

 

(719) 640-4279

joshua.smit@d11.org

​Alison Caselman ​Art (Art Levels) 

​(719) 648-7859

allison.caselman@d11.org

​Kay McNeil ​Music (All Levels)

​(719) 640-3365

kay.mcneil@d11.org

 

 

 Support

 

​Patti Weber ​Special Education

​(719) 328-3076

patricia.weber@d11.org

​Romaine Schott ​Special Education

​(719) 328-3076

romaine.schott@d11.org

​Sally Jergensen ​Counselor

​(719) 328-3053

sally.jergensen@d11.org

  

 

 

Faculty
Kathy Kelly ​Registrar
​(719) 328-3073
​Lisa Murillo ​Administrative Assistant ​(719) 328-3095
​Carol Tippie ​Staff Assistant ​(719) 328-3072
​Matthew Garcia ​Educational Assistant/Learning Lab Supervisor ​(719) 328-3062